Welcome to Howard County, Indiana
Howard County Indiana
Administration Center
220 N Main
Kokomo, IN
46901
Howard County Employee Webmail
Questions or Comments?
webmaster@co.howard.in.us

Homeland Security Advisory

Info

Council

Mailing Address
HOWARD COUNTY ADMINISTRATION CENTER
220 N. MAIN ST.

KOKOMO, INDIANA   46901

PHONE 765-456-2234
FAX 765-456-2803

Meetings
Minutes
Agendas

 

Howard County Council Budget Hearings Begin August 14th at 4:00 P.M.

Council Members:

Richard Miller, President richard.miller@co.howard.in.us
Leslie Ellison, Member leslie.ellison@co.howard.in.us
Stanley Ortman, Member stanley.ortman@co.howard.in.us
Jeffrey Stout, Member jeff.stout@co.howard.in.us
James Papacek, Member james.papacek@co.howard.in.us
John Roberts, Member john.roberts@co.howard.in.us
Dwight Singer, Member dwight.singer@co.howard.in.us